Is this thing on?
Apparently my "shady registrar":http://registerflies.com/ has been preventing some folks from visiting some sites. Can you guys get to all these: "Mephisto Blog":http://mephistoblog.com, "Active Reload":http://activereload.net, "Encytemedia":http://encytemedia.com? This isn't some ploy for attention, but Justin has flaky access, and I've gotten some emails about other folks too. So far we haven't had any luck with domain transfers.
Update: Thanks for the updates, everyone. -I've started a transfer with Moniker- Had some issues, going with godaddy now.
related
- 2010 Aug 03 Protocol Buffers with Riak for Node.js
- 2010 Jul 13 In-Process Node.js Queues
- 2010 Jul 07 Geek Talk Interview
- 2010 Jun 28 Tee and Child Processes
- 2010 Jun 23 You can let go now
- 2010 May 17 Railsconf: Building APIs
- 2010 May 10 Nori: Node.js Riak wrapper
- 2010 May 10 No, I did not create a mobile phone framework too
- 2010 May 04 Escaping your test suite with your life
- 2010 Apr 05 Will the iPad kill comic books?

